While the rest of America watches the Super Bowl, I decided to update the blog.

Suffice it to say, it’s been a hard week. Not only has Boston been clobbered by repeat storms, but V. and I had the sniffles. V. is mercurial in the best of circumstances. With a head cold, she is more Bear than Child. She walked around all week just growling at me.

Furthermore, the hostile secretary at week assigned all my cases to someone else at my agency with the same name. (Why yes, there is another Googie at the office). So I’ve had nothing to do at work, which is not as much fun as it sounds.

Lastly, the picture below are the icicles growing off my house. Occasionally they drop. In fact, I am convinced my house is trying to kill me. Perhaps I shouldn’t leave the bedroom before spring.

2 thoughts on “While the rest of America watches the Super Bowl, I decided to update the blog.

Leave a Reply

