I’m two weeks behind and I don’t care!

I turned in my Moot Court brief. It took over everything, and now I am behind in all of my classes. I should be spending this weekend reading, but unfortunately, my agenda was filled.

Instead, we went on a hayride

 

Hayride

Hayride

 

 

tromped through a pumpkin patch

 

my little pumpkine

my little pumpkin

 

 

made Halloween cookies

 

Martha Stewart would be proud

Martha Stewart would be proud

 

and strung up some ghosts.

 

Ghost Light

Ghost Light

 

 

Unfortunately, Jen works on the weekends so she is missing all of the fun. She says she doesn’t mind because, “its a sacrifice I make to further our family’s cause…towards…something…” What that is, we don’t really know. Hopefully, somebody around here has a plan, because it’s not us.

8 thoughts on “I’m two weeks behind and I don’t care!

  1. Dude, reading?! I stopped reading for class when my hubby left for Iraq and I had a baby.

    My grades didn’t suffer and were, instead, exactly the same. Maybe even a little better.

    I highly recommend stopping reading for class. It’s boring!

    Wow – I’m one bad influence, man.

Leave a Reply

