Here we are again

The night before the Massachusetts Constitutional Convention. Tomorrow, my marriage will be discussed, as well as our relationship, and our right to be full citizens of the commonwealth.

I know the democratic leadership is working very hard. So hard, in fact, that I think the next baby will have to be named Deval, Salvador or Therese.

I am one big ball of nerves.

There are a few possible outcomes:

1. The vote is delayed

2. The amendment passes

3. The amendment fails.

I have been praying, I will admit that much.

5 thoughts on “Here we are again

Leave a Reply

