Scrumptious Saturday

Last week, my wife and I were watching Postcards from Buster. I think our son was asleep. The Canadian family Buster was visiting was making a homemade pizza. We immediately became obsessed with making our own homemade pizza even though we are both on diets. We are highly impressionable like that. We found a recipe in Cooking Lite, and we even made the dough and the tomato sauce ourselves! Dare I say it, it tasted even better than a pizzerias!

Here’s a picture, because I am a geek who takes pictures of her food.

3 thoughts on “Scrumptious Saturday

  1. hello..looks like a lovely pizza… chanced upon your blog.. i love it.. i hope you don’t mind my visiting often..

    jon and lynn

Leave a Reply

